Tags

, , , , , ,


http://traffic.libsyn.com/dihard/podcast_0-46.mp3″

I’m really proud of this episode.  I feel like I’m finally starting to find my voice.  I hope I can also find an audience too?  If you have any Questions/Comments/Quemments just leave them here.

In this episode I explain my love for How I Met Your Mother.  It is in its 8th season.  People who love the show know why it is still on but other people are baffled as to the appeal.  I shed some light on this subject.
A quemment from DoctorQuemmento!!!  I’m thrilled beyond all thrillness!  In my honest opinion, there aren’t many people who would top DoctorQuemmento! I might even take Chris Hardwick himself!
There were many anniversaries this week!  I talk about a few of them.  Drunk Hulk turns 3! Vladimere Putin turns 60! DiHard turns 1! I get emotional talking about Chris Hardwick’s sobriety anniversary of 9 years!

Thank you for listening! Remember, don’t give up what you want most for what you want right now!

More podcasty goodness: http://dihard.info Opening music “Get it on” under the direction of Brian Cardanay 2008 URI Marching Band. The closing song is “Do it anyway” by Ben Folds Five.

