Tags

, ,


I have decided to do an after pod about How I Met Your Mother.  The name of it is….wait for it….How I Met How I Met Your Mother OR HIM-HIMYM.  If all goes well I should be able to watch today’s episode tomorrow.  I’ll record the first DiHard presents HIM-HIMYM.  I’ll do the prep work for it today so all I need to do is put my commentary in and upload!

When I’m in LA, I’m re-releasing some of my older episodes.  They haven’t been getting up to 100 downloads lately.  I’m should worry about numbers but I’m horrible insecure about the quality of the latest podcasts.  So the numbers are (falsely) affirming this feeling. The human brain is a very complex thing.  Maybe the ego is a complex thing.  It’s hard to tell sometimes.

Oh this is a thing!! Watch it in 1098p HD!! It’s beautiful!

