Tags

, , ,


Click here to see the previous seeds! http://wp.me/P2tSXK-ge

Chris Hardwick

Yes ladies and gents…that’s my replacement husband. Such dexterity. Oh and this is the funniest thing in this post. Good luck everyone!

  • Hipster origin story. I was born 2 months early because waiting 9 months to be born is so typical. But I’ve done things late my whole life. I learned to walk later. In fact I once tumbled down a flight of stairs. It was at that moment my hipster self was born. According to legend after I fell I stood up and said I did this before it was cool.
  • Pinterest:  I love pinterest.  It seems to be more of a woman kind of thing.  There are all sorts of interesting things to see.  I think collecting things especially photos is a very woman thing to do.  We seem to want to keep the things we care about closer.  Or maybe that’s just an excuse to be a hoarder.  At any rate: For me my boards are of food I can’t eat, clothing I can’t wear and men I can’t fuck.
  • When I was younger I used to have nightmares about waking up with a cock. I think I might have been exposed to male genitalia too early. I like playing with male parts. Balls are squishy and fun. Cocks are amazing. But to own one? To have my genitals outside? It seems very inconvenient. I guess if a part has always been there then you get used to it.  But they just hang there. This is why men never put things back where they belong.
  • Asshole Gene
    The twitter conversation started me thinking about comedy vs. being a snaky asshole.  Certainly not all comics are assholes.  I don’t consider myself to be an asshole.  It’s not like I have the asshole gene! Oh who am I kidding?
danny

This is my distant Uncle Danny. You might have heard of him? Yes I might be related to the guy who posts pictures of his feet.

