Tags

, , ,


Click here to see the previous seeds! http://wp.me/P2tSXK-ge

troll Capture

  • I should know better than to fall into the troll trap but I did.  I was thinking that If I strangled the person, there would be NO court on earth that would not acquit me.  Your Honor, he said that because the show is called @Midnight that it should always air @Midnight.  I couldn’t help myself!!!!!!!  That’s how that went in my head.
  • I don’t get the attraction to John Hamm.  He just doesn’t do it for me.  He reminds me of Hector Madden (Dominic West) of the Hour.  I’m more of a Freddy Lyon (Ben Whishaw).  It might be something to do with my “museum looking men” vs. (I don’t really have a good word for it) men I’d actually date.  Museum men are those that are great to go look at but you’d never take home.  There is a complex formula for why not.
  • I’m always amused by  my own narcissism and arrogance.  It takes a great deal of that to look at a person and think that just because you are interested in them, the feelings would be reciprocated.  But we all build these little fantasies in our head.
  • I was talking to my man about CH’s money.
    I imagine that this is what he does in his free time.  Yes he defies the laws of gravity and physics to go swimming in his money, which is all in gold coins for some odd reason.  (I’m distracted by that gif….) So I mentioned that this is CH’s singled out money. (Trust me, this is going to be a very disappointment ride.)  But it can’t be because he drank all of that Singled Out money away during the early 200’s on crap American beer.  My guy pointed out that there is good American Beer.  I said sure there is but CH wasn’t drinking THAT.  He responded, “Heck, even Coors Lite gets less bad with every consecutive can that you drink  😉 After 5 or so it’s quite tolerable.  I should send that to Coors as a quote for them to print on the can! “Hurts less to puke up than Busch””   I replied, “I could never get to my 5th can of Coors Lite.  I’d rather eat an apple.  I hate apples but at least after I eat an apple I feel good and good about myself.  After a can of Coors Lite I’m left with the taste of piss in  my mouth and regret in my heart. (That was a long walk to a not funny ending.)

Happy Holidays everyone!!  I hope to be back with more funny stuff?

I’ll leave you with something actually funny and holliday-ish. Here’s a bunch of comedians doing an 80’s hair band version of a Christmas Song.  It’s “All I want for Christmas is to Rock” by Sniper featuring Chris Hardwick because we all could use a little more Chris Hardwick in them…I mean their lives….in…me…lives…your life.  UG.. Just watch the video!

Like the song, download it free from here: http://www.nerdist.com/2009/12/all-i-want-for-christmas-is-to-rock/

