This is so appropriate for my feelings this week. Can we all just accept that I’m highly self destructive but incredible lazy and easily discouraged?

I think I’m the only one who gets my brand of humor. (…about sex, sexuality and suicide)

The Bloggess

It’s been a rough week but if you’re reading this it means you’re still alive.  Or that you have very good internet reception in the afterlife.  Either way, this calls for a small celebration:

highfive

It’s the small things, y’all.

*******

And now, our weekly wrap-up.  Buckle-up, Buttercup.

sid

Shit I made in my shop (Named “EIGHT POUNDS OF UNCUT COCAINE” so that your credit card bill will be more interesting.):

Shit-you-may-or-may-not-want-to-see:

Shit you should buy or steal because it’s awesome:  

View original post 152 more words

